top of page

準新人重要事情及注意事項:BIG DAY婚禮正日用咩歌(英文歌)

Truly madly deeply

Kiss You

Love Story

Do You Know

You are a part of me

Morning

Endless Love

Just the way you are

could this be love

Don't Give Up

Tonight I Celebrate My Love

Ever Ever After

Reality

Salute D'amour

i knew i loved you

i am yours

The Moon Represents My Heart

When You Tell Me That You Love Me

We Could Happen

All My Life

I Swear

No Matter

always

As longas you love me

Beautiful in White

beauty and beast

Because You Love Me

I Gotta Feeling

Marry You

call me maybe

Forever

I Will Always Love You

Wishes

longer

Sometimes When We Touch

Destiny

Drenched

Eternally Yours

Everything

eyes on me

First Love

Hate that I Love You

How deep is your love

How Do I Live

I DO ( cherish you )

In Love With You

Lucky

You

It Might Be You

Knock Knock

The Show

I'd Love You To Want Me

Do Wah Diddy Diddy

Mine

Written in The Stars

Wonderful Tonight

Stay Awhile

when you say nothing at all

when I'm with you

Before I fall in love

Way Back Into Love

Unreserved Love(愛是不保留英文板)

Only Love

She

Say Yes

paint my love

Nothings Gonna Change My Love For You

never let you go


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page